For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleting Groups

When deleting a group you also have the option to delete the subscribers associated with this group.

This option is for users who want to clean up their subscriber database by removing subscribers in bulk, without needing to delete them one by one. Alternatively, you can simply delete the group while keeping the subscribers in your database.

Last updated

Was this helpful?